Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:16 p.m. - 04/30/2006
GRRRR
First and formemost I'm still sick of all the lies getting thrown my way. For goodness sake, why can't anyone be fricken honest with me.
Secondly I think I made a big mistake last night. I was honest with Jacob about this huge secret involving him that I've kept for a really long time, and I think I shouldn't have, because even though he says he's okay, I think deep down he's resenting me now, and knowing that makes him hate me even more. And I don't like him knowing something so big about me, it makes me feel vulnerable, and I hate that feeling. And I hate the fact that I can be honest with him about soemthing this big, but he can't be honest with me about his skanky hoe.
Moving on, I hate relationships and dating and liking someone and falling in love and all that bullshit, becasue that's just what it is, bullshit. Why? Becasue boys are dumb, and too stupid to notice anything, and always complicate things.
I seriously need to take Michelle's advice and just clear the slate of all the guys I know and start over.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!