Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:42 p.m. - 06/5/2006
feelin cheerful
I'm feeling pretty cheerful right now. Why? Because I absolutely love it when things go my way, especially when it menas screwing over people who have made themselves my enemies.
Anyway, on another note, I think I'm gonna start up with the MK thing again. Try to make some extra cash this summer before I go home and have to work a real job. Hopefully I can make a lot in a short period of time to help my mom out a little with all of her attorney fees. The bill's getting pretty steep, but at least she has a good lawyer and its looking more and more hopeful that she'll win.
Which is good because I really miss my babies.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!