Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:48 p.m. - 06/29/2006
I don't want to feel this way!
I'm really tring, but it's so hard. If I keep quiet about eveything then I have to dela with these thoughts haunting me every moment. but if I express them then people think I'm psychotic. I can't help the way i feel. I don't want to feel this way I just do. I don't want to think these things but I do. I want to be normal. I hate the factt hat everyday is a struggle to stay alive. I ahte the fact that a minor argument can push me over the edge, but i just don't know what to do about it.
Kersten i love you and I know you're concerned, and I want you to know that I agree with everything you said and I want to put an end to all the bullshit but it's so hard. hopefully my time away will help me clear my head.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!