Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:31 p.m. - 05/30/2006
Not good enough
So you know what he just told me. SOrry Lea you're okay to fuck but I'm dating fatimah now. I just don't love you. If I believe you can keep it a secret then we can fuck again, but I'm not goign to have a realtionship with you.
I'm good enough to fuck but not good enough to date. And he doesn't care how that makes me feel. Well if she wants to date someone like that then let her. What's so special about her anyway. Nothign apparently becasue he's still willing to be m fuck buddy if I can prove I won't say anythign about it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!