Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:32 p.m. - 05/30/2006
Stupididty on My part
So I guess if I want anything at all I have to accept what I can get. But do I want anything at all? If he's willing to treat me this way do I want to put up with it. I wish I weren't so stupid. I wish I didn't love making love to him so much. Even though its not love making to him its just fucking. I wish I didn't degrade myself the way I do. I wish I could take a stand. I wish I din't let him hold so muh power over me. He's not a good person. he's not at all. but I'm willing to be his dirty little secret because for soem reason I feel that I need to have him as a part of my life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!