Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:40 a.m. - 07/14/2006
Patience is a virtue I do not possess
i hate waiting I'm so impatient. But I'm really trying. He said he'd call me today and we'd have ample time to talk about waht needs to be talked about, not like waht he's been doing where he has like 5 min. before he goes to work and he upsets me then hangs up, but he hasn't yet. I told him i'd be out of my doc's appt at 12 and he said he'd call mne then, and he hasn't yet, but despite my urges I'm not gonna call him or texxt him, i'm gonna sit here and drive myself crazy waitng patiently. (well really not so patiently)



previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!