Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:39 a.m. - 07/10/2006
Revalations
You know what I've realized from this whole experience? Life is way too short to sit on your feelings and not fight for what you want, and to live with regrets. So firstly I'm goign to fight for what I want, I've been fighting but I'm gonna keep fighting for it.
Next I'm gonna actually tell Mr.Wonderful just how wonderful I think he is. Hopefully it won't ruin our freindship and there'll be no weirdness, but theres no point in keeping it a secret.
And finally, I'm gonna stop living wiht regrets. No more I should have done this. I'm goign to focus on what I'm goign to do now.
I'm also not putting up with any bullshit from anyone anymore. I will not be walked all over. Friendly warning: If you treat me like crap then your life wil become a living hell. I won't stand for this shit anymore. I'm coming back with avengence. Stay on my good side or you will be destroyed. (evil laugh)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!